happy 2011!!

i’m very excited about the prospects of 2011. first of all, i’m getting married to my best friend, Elle, in just a few weeks!

2010 was a really blessed year for my businesses, in spite of the economy. and i want to show my gratitude to all of you out there that have shown so much support, so….

if you mention this blog post, any shoot booked with me between now and january 28th (my wedding day), i will subtract 20% off the total fee!! that’s right… 20% OFF!!!

thanks again for making my 2010 so great… i look forward to working with all of you in 2011!

~ andrew

all images and content © slaton | weddings 2011

Leave a Reply

